Instant Pot Cyber Monday Sale – woohoo!

Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest

This news is just too exciting not to give it its own post! 🙂

Instant Pot recently stated that the Black Friday deal would never be repeated….well….guess what!?!? It’s being repeated for Cyber Monday!!! 🙂 Not only is the pricing exciting ($68.95 – that’s 45% off the retail price!), but it’s for the 6 quart DUO-60 model! This is our FAVORITE one! See the details below!

Disclosure: Please note that most of the links included are affiliate links. There is no additional cost if you decide to make a purchase – we will simply earn a small commission that supports our time with Sisters Under Pressure 🙂

Amazon

*Instant Pot 6 quart IP-DUO60 7-in-1 $68.95 – This is our Instant Pot of choice, and they will be on sale for Cyber Monday with a limit of 4 per account on Amazon. It has all of the bells and whistles – handles to set the pot lid in, the yogurt function, low and high pressure.. it’s just FABULOUS!!! The sale begins at 12am PST (1am MST, 2am CST, 3am EST).

*Instant Pot 5 quart IP-LUX50 6-in-1 – $49 – This pot has all of the awesome functions you will find with the 6 quart but is a smaller, 5 quart version. If the yogurt function isn’t important to you, this is a GREAT deal! The 6 quart size has been perfect for us. The five quart would be fabulous if you’re cooking for small groups, or want a second (or third!) pot for side dishes while you cook your main course!

The main differences between the LUX and DUO are the yogurt function button, and the single (high only) vs dual pressure (low and high). Neither of us have used the low pressure function yet. The DUO models also have these nifty side handles that you can set the lid on – the LUX models do not have this feature. 

*Euro-Cuisine Yogurt Strainer $16.20 – If you’re planning to make a lot of yogurt, and prefer a thicker style Greek yogurt, this is for you! This is Melissa’s favorite gadget, and she uses it to make amazing yogurt! I’m ordering mine right now – now I can be just like my sister! 🙂

For more accessories, see our accessories page 🙂

Happy early week shopping:)

-Danielle

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*